Skip to content

About Us & Contact Us

The Fowlerville Agricultural Society is a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) corporation established in 1886. We are operated by a Board of Directors elected by the general membership during an annual meeting held in November. Please see Becoming a FAS Member for further information.

The FAS is made up of at least 100 current members. The Board of Directors is elected during the annual meeting, and these individuals make the majority of the decisions regarding the operation of the Fowlerville Family Fair and the grounds. The Board of Directors consists of 16 members, four of them being Executive Directors. The Executive Directors are nominated and voted in position by the 16 Board of Directors. Each Director holds a three year term. The Executive Directors are voted in annually.


President: Brandon Esch
Secretary: ​Michelle Carnevale

Matt Williams
​Gordon Munsell
Don Roberts                                                                                                  Liz Pentico 
Jason Harshbarger                                                                              Michael Dunn

Vice President: Claudia Cary- Davidson
Treasurer: Jacki Ives

Jack Root
Kurt Grimm
Sean Oberg
Matt Marston 
Josh Timer

Want to stay connected? Subscribe here!

Contact Us​

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm Thursday 10:00am – 6:00pm (Office closed Wednesdays)

Please email if you need to get ahold of us outside of office hours.

Phone: (517) 223-8186
Fax: (517)223-0280

We are located at 8800 West Grand River, Fowlerville, MI 48836.
Mailing Address:
PO Box 372
Fowlerville, MI 48836


Skip to content